Nonny Day Series children’s books

Now available: I am very pleased to announce the publication of SWEET PICKLES AMONG THE MARIGOLDS, the second children’s book in the NONNY DAY SERIES.

– Activity-based Early Reader
– Designed for Ages 5-8 (and Pre-readers)
– Each book contains a standalone story and activities (series may be read in any order)
– Each book contains fun, educational activities relating to the story!

Find out more and view bonus resources at…

Beautiful illustrations by Courtney Coriell Williams
Beautiful, hand-painted illustrations by Courtney Coriell Williams, and large text for easy reading

Nonny’s Stories
Written in Rhyme
Make Reading Fun,
Every Time!